About Me SBC1

I’m Evan and I am a 7th grader. I live in California and I like to play basketball. I’m not on any teams however. I love playing video games and want to become a computer software engineer. I like using computers at school. I’m an only child and live with my parents and my dog. I’m a really good gamer and is starting a YouTube channel. I play games on my Xbox and iPad. One day I was playing a game on my iPad. I was wrecking people and just completely destroying them. What I did was hide in a corner and jump scare them. Then I started rocket jumping everywhere and just killing everyone. It kinda went on for about 2 hours. I’ve always felt lucky after that. One day I was looking for a person and went searching for this kid for 67 seconds. When I found him I felt so stupid because he was hiding behind a box. Ugh… But anyways that’s my gaming story.

2 thoughts on “About Me SBC1

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *